水健康的最佳产品 不锈钢材料的优越性 黄铜快接管件 结构对比
产品列表
 
传真: 0576-87417707
邮箱: sales@ailunvalve.com
网址:
www.ailunvalve.com
不锈钢材料的优越性

健康卫生
不锈钢表面薄而致密的富铬氧化膜具有独特的耐腐蚀作用即使埋入土地下也有优良的耐腐蚀性。不锈钢材料安全无毒,无腐蚀和
渗出物,不锈钢可以在-196~400七的温度下安全工作。无论是高温还是低温,都不会析出有害物质,材料性能相当稳定,保持水质纯净卫生。不锈钢材管材光滑的内壁避免"杂质凝聚现象" 的发生,水管内壁不会有一层粘稠的杂质,无异味或混浊问题。不锈钢材料不会对水质造成二次污染,完全达到国际引用水质标准的需要。

经济适用寿命长

实验证明,不锈钢管件的使用寿命可达100年,在建筑无使用期内几乎不需要维护,几乎零成本运行,不锈钢管材的综合使用成本不足镀锌水管的1/4,如果加上多次维护和更新使用的损失费用,不锈钢管材费用不足镀锌管费用的1/10。不锈钢管材的原材料有SUS304和SUS316及SUS316L,304材质制成的不锈钢管件抗拉强度大于520N/mm,是镀锌管件的2倍, 铜管的3-4倍,PPR管的8-10倍。
不锈钢水管有超群的耐磨性能,可经受30米/秒的高速水流冲击,用在高水头电站的导流不锈钢管道,管口末端水速大袋60米/秒以上,仍有100年以上的使用寿命。不锈钢管内壁光滑,从而降低了留足系数,减少了输送成本。

优越的绿色环保性能
不锈钢是一种可以100%回收的再利用材料,不会造成环境污染,有利于可持续发展,而且不锈钢废料也有很大的经济价值, 不会为后代留下垃圾污染。
高强度的不锈钢管件具有良好的延伸性和韧性,能极大的降低因地表变化,建筑物振动及其他外力导致的水管渗漏带来的水资源浪费。

 
主营产品:铜管件黄铜快速管件不锈钢管件工程塑料管件无铅黄铜快速管件
首页 | 关于爱伦 | 产品展示 | 公司认证 | 公司新闻 | 联系我们 | 网站目录 | 友情链接
版权所有© 2013-2014 台州爱伦阀门有限公司  技术支持:台州海博网络

The Best Products For Healthy Water The Superiorty of Stainless Steel Materials Brass quick-connect fiffings Comparison of structure
PRODUCTS LIST
 
Fax: 0086-576-87417707
E-mail: sales@ailunvalve.com
URL:
www.ailunvalve.com
The Superiorty of Stainless Steel Materials

Health Hygiene
The surface with thin and compact chromium oxide of distinct corrosion-resistant of stainless steel has excellent corrosion-resistance,even though,deep in the earth for a long time.it can safely work in the temperatures from -196℃ to 400℃ without being nontoxic,noncorrosive out harmful substances,the stalbe property can keep water pure and healthy.The inner wall of stainless steel tube is smooth to avoid the impurtiy coagulation.On it there is no glutinous impurities,no bad smell,or muddiness.lt completely meets the requirements of the International Drinking Water Standard(IDWS)without causing water the secondary pollution.

Economic And Long Working Life
The working life of stainless steel tubes,prove by experiment, can get to more than 100 years,during the usage period,they don't hardly need to be maintained,cost to almost nil.The cost of the integrated use of the stainless steel tubes is lower than a fourth of zinc galvanized tubes,and lower than one tenth of zinc galvanized tubes with the cost of maintenance.

The raw materials of stainless steel are SUS304,SUS316 and SUS316L.The tensile lenghth of the tube made of 304 stainless steel is larger than 520N/mm,twice larger than zinc galvanized tube,three or four times than copper pipe,8-10 times than PP-R. The excellent wear-resisting property of the stainless steel tubes can withstand the rush of current at thr speed of 30 meters per second,and the rush from the mouth of the stream guidance pipe of high head water power plant at the speed of 60 metres per second,the working is even more than 100 years long.Its inner wall is so smooth to keep water flowing betterjower the cost of transportation.

The Excellent Capability Of Green And Environmental Protrct
The stainless steel is the material which can be 100% recycled and re used,causes no evironmental pollution,good for sustainable development.And the waste materials have vast economic value,not garbage pollution for future generations.
The high lenghth of the stainless steel tubes avoid the waste of water resource because extensibility and toughness can significantly bring down the effects from the change of the ground surface and the oscilation of the bulidings.

Home | About Ailun | Products | Certificate | News | Contact Us | Site Index | Links
English German Spanish French Italian Portuguese Japanese Korea Arabic Russian
Copyright © 2013-2014 Taizhou Ailun Valve Co.,LTD All Right Reserved. Support by Haibo Network Inc.